My Sicily Postcard 2!

Buongiorno dearest readers…..happy to share the My Sicily Postcard #2!

Let us know if you are interested in purchasing by commenting here below.

Share with family and friends!

Mille Grazie, Francesca

My Sicily Postcard 2
                                                                                                                            

The above article is copyrights of Author Francesca Mignosa, 2016.  Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Francesca Mignosa andhttps://francescamignosa.wordpress.com with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Sue Costanzo says:

    Buongiorno Bella. I would like to know how to purchase your collection but I can’t find any information. I never receive notification of the 1st picture. It is probably my fault but let me know please how this works. Hope to talk in person soon. Love to all the family.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    1. Ciao Sue!! We are being requested other sizes other than postcard and should have final prizes by Friday and i will announce. We have your order on our list and will contact you as soon as prizes are final. Thanks for your interest and patience!!! Luv u, I will try to call you this weekend.

  2. Lorraine Petitti says:

    How can I purchase this?

    Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE DROID

    “Francesca Mignosa, Writer” wrote:

    Francesca Mignosa posted: “Buongiorno dearest readers…..happy to share the My Sicily Postcard #2! Let us know if you are interested in purchasing by commenting here below. Share with family and friends! Mille Grazie, Francesca The above article is copyrights of Author”

    1. Ciao Lorena, we have your order but are finalizing prices for other sizes other than postcards because of the requests. We should have prices by Friday and I will announce here on the blog and facebook. Rest assured that i will contact you as soon as prices are finalized. Mille Grazie,a presto!

Leave a Reply

