30,000++ My Sicily giveaway and New Blog Design!!!

The blog just reached 30,000++ readers and to celebrate we re-launched the blog with a brand new, fresh and fun design!  I love it because it’s very simple and clear and hope that you will enjoy browsing.   Today, I have no questions for this My Sicily giveaway, one free autographed copy to be mailed anywhere in the world.  I would just like a comment from you knowing where you follow the blog from and what is mostly of interest to you.   I will soon publish a series of new travel, food, lifestyle, culture posts I have been developing.  As we begin countdown to spring, let’s bring new writing, new energy, new life to this space.  Grazie mille, a presto, Francesca

images

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Joyce Mariani says:

    Design looks great Francesca! Continued good fortune!!! Joyce

    1. Grazie mille for your friendship and constant support Joyce!!!! Buona primavera!!!

Leave a Reply

