29,000++ readers: My Sicily giveaway!!

Buongiorno!!!

Today I rise with 29,295 reasons to smile!!! YOU are that reason!!!

Thank you for your constant and growing support through the years!!!

We have grown together step after step, and I’m so thankful!!!

I’d like to send a free, signed copy of “My Sicily” to a reader anywhere in the world who tells me “Where will My Sicily travel to?  Will you read it this winter? Are you traveling to Sicily soon and for what special reason? Is your family of Sicilian origins?”

Have a beautiful weekend.

With gratitude,

Francesca

29k

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Bob @ tisthethinman says:

    NICE

    BobbySent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

