My Sicily: in prestigious Literary Magazine “Arba Sicula”!

Buonasera, Cari Lettori/Dear Readers ~

Delighted to share with you the recently published Book Review/Recensione of “My Sicily” in a poetic and authentic Sicilian as well as its English counterpart for the prestigious New York based Sicilian Literary Magazine & Foundation “Arba Sicula”!  Special gratitude to President Gaetano Cipolla and writer Nino Provenzano for this delightful interpretation!  Below are photos of the book review – you may otherwise click on the pdf version here (pages 1-2-3):

My Sicily Book Review Arba Sicula

My Sicily Book Review in Prestigious Sicilian American Literary Magazine  "Arba Sicula"  (page 1)
My Sicily Book Review in Prestigious Sicilian American Literary Magazine “Arba Sicula” (page 1)
My Sicily Book Review in Prestigious Sicilian American Literary Magazine  "Arba Sicula"  (page 2)
My Sicily Book Review in Prestigious Sicilian American Literary Magazine “Arba Sicula” (page 2)
My Sicily Book Review in Prestigious Sicilian American Literary Magazine  "Arba Sicula"  (page 3)
My Sicily Book Review in Prestigious Sicilian American Literary Magazine “Arba Sicula” (page 3)

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Congratulations to my one and only amazing sister!! As always I am so proud of you and your accomplishments:-) What a beautiful book review from Arba Sicula – I love that it is also expressed in our native Sicilian language – adds a special touch to the colorful book of My Sicily which I hope prompts many new readers!!! Tanti Auguri!!!! Cheers to new stories ;-)

Leave a Reply

