June 15: “My Sicily” on 88.7 FM/WJCU Radio Station!

Ciao everyone!!

Sunday (June 15) I’ll be a special guest on 88.7FM/WJCU “Memories from Italy” to talk about “My Sicily” from 11.00-12.00!!

Tune in live if you can or on the web from anywhere in the world at http://www.wjcu.org/programs/schedule

Look forward to being interviewed by legendary Djs Filippo Andaloro, Joe Zodda, Aldo Filippelli and Donato Cristillo.

You can also call live for questions at 216-397-4438. Grazie and looking forward!

"My Sicily" on 88.7FM/WCJU Radio Station -- Memories from Italy
“My Sicily” on 88.7FM/WCJU Radio Station — Memories from Italy

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Brava lella!!!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

