My Interview on Radio Italia!

Another super fun evening at Radio Italia, Solo Musica Italiana, yesterday….GRAZIE di cuore, sempre, to my dear friends – legendary Djs Tony Marotta and Nick Zappittelli for always believing in my projects and welcoming me back to the studio¬†with open arms…..I invite you to follow their show every Saturday night from 5.30-7.30pm on 91.1FM or www.wruw.org

If you missed yesterday’s interview, here’s the direct link (go to Radio Italia show – my interview starts at 1.05.02):

http://www.wruw.org/guide/index.php?form_submit=1&g=&d=6

With legendary Djs Tony Marotta and Nick Zappitelli at Radio Italia!
With legendary Djs Tony Marotta and Nick Zappitelli at Radio Italia!
Leave a Reply

