Photo Album: “My Sicily” Presentation for the Italian American Women’s Network!

We had an incredible, flawless, dynamic and lively evening this week with the brilliant members of the Italian American Women’s Network!  My deepest gratitude to my dear friend, Attorney Alicia Mazzi, Judge Nicastro – President of the Organization, and Pam Dorazio Dean, Curator of the Italian American Collection at Western Reserve Historical Society for extending such a lovely invitation.  I’m including three of the best snapshots from the event, please visit my Facebook Page for complete photo album.  Grazie mille/A thousand thanks and a presto!   Francesca

With my dear friend, Attorney Alicia Mazzi, and my sister
With my dear friend, Attorney Alicia Mazzi, and my sister
With Judge Nicastro (to the right) President of the Italian American Women's Network and Pam Dorazio Dean (to the left) Curator of the Italian American Collection at the Western Reserve Historical Society
With Judge Nicastro (to the right) President of the Italian American Women’s Network and Pam Dorazio Dean (to the left) Curator of the Italian American Collection at the Western Reserve Historical Society

iawn13

 

 

Leave a Reply

