Photo Album: My Sicily events at Ohio University!

GRAZIE to an incredible team of dear friends, professors and mentors who made last weekend an unforgettable one:  Jenny, Amr, Aki, Holly, Nikki, Bryna, Didi, Ana, Colin, Dr. Vines, Dr. Morrison, Dr. Wood,  Dr. Rota, Joy Miller Upton, Francesca, Julia, all the students of the Modern Language Department, the international students of the Center for International Studies/Communication and Development Program, and all the community members who joined me at the Village Bakery – thanks to Kristina and Rob also! ATHENS, Ohio will always hold a special place in my heart – thanks for your incredible warmth, welcome and love…….here are three of the best snapshots from last weekend…..please visit my Facebook for comprehensive photo albums!  Buonanotte a tutti, Francesca

With the students and faculty of the Modern Language Department at Ohio University - after My Sicily presentation
With the students and faculty of the Modern Language Department at Ohio University – after My Sicily presentation
With the students of the Communication and Development Program at Ohio University - after My Sicily Presentation at Yamada House, Center for International Studies
With the students of the Communication and Development Program at Ohio University – after My Sicily Presentation at Yamada House, Center for International Studies
With Kristina and Rob, owners of the Village Bakery - during My Sicily booksigning
With Kristina and Rob, owners of the Village Bakery – during My Sicily booksigning

 

 

Leave a Reply

