My Sicily: Second Edition featuring Map of Sicily now published !!!

Ladies and gentlemen…..buongiorno!  The SECOND EDITION of MY SICILY is now published!!! I want to thank my dear friend and Editor, Maureen Philips, who worked diligently by my side the past few months with so much attention to detail and care.

*Dedico questa seconda edizione a CHI REMA SEMPRE, E NON MOLLA MAI….

*I want to dedicate this edition to all THOSE WHO CONTINUE TO ROW FORWARD, AND NEVER GIVE UP…

The new edition includes:

-A Map of Sicily, highlighting all the destinations I describe in the book

-255 pages (instead of 240 – more facts and research was added)

-Entire text was revised (content and feeling is the same)

-The cost will be the same $25.00 per copy

SecondEditionMySicily

With Maureen Philips, my Editor and dear friend
With Maureen Philips, my Editor and dear friend

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Giovanna says:

    Congratulations!!!!!

Leave a Reply

