My journey to Ohio University and the pursuit of an educated life…..

Had an incredible weekend at Ohio University, my Alma Mater!  The journey was both an unforgettable and an emotional one.  I owe everything that I’ve been able to achieve in life to EDUCATION, both at home, in the classroom and in general.  This morning I want to say to you:  WALK WITH CONFIDENCE IN THE DIRECTION OF YOUR DREAMS, ALWAYS SEEKING KNOWLEDGE, WISDOM, LOVE, PEACE AND  JOY……

Stay tuned for many more photos to come by event in the upcoming days!!

Thanks for your continued support.  Grazie di cuore,

Francesca

Author Francesca Mignosa at Ohio University
Author Francesca Mignosa at Ohio University – photo courtesy of my dear friend, Aki Tanaka

Leave a Reply

