Photo Album: “My Sicily” Presentation at Italian American Veteran’s Club!

Buonasera – we had such a sweet and genuine evening on Monday night at the Italian American Veterans’ Club in Lorain!  My thanks to Dina Ferrer for her kindness and generosity in organizing such a lovely evening and to the signore Siciliane, Calabresi and Napoletane who made delicious cannolis for everyone!!!  Here are some of the best snapshots – as always entire photo album on my Facebook page.  Grazie di cuore e a presto!!

IAV7

With Dina Ferrer, who spearheaded and organized this lovely evening
With Dina Ferrer, who spearheaded and organized this lovely evening

IAV9

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Lois Allegretto says:

    Oh Francesca! I am soooo disappointed to have missed this engagement! I came home too late to be able to get there, but I had hoped to tell you that itotally loved the book, and I wanted a chance to visit with your Mamma, too! I will see you one of these times…ciao!

    Sent from my iPad

    1. Ciao Lois e Buona Pasqua!!! Glad you enjoyed the book — hope to see you at one of the upcoming events. Un abbraccio, Francesca

Leave a Reply

