August 2013: “Dreamy Island Escape” to Sicily, Aeolian Islands, Malta + Ponza Add On

….Want to travel with me to Sicily, the Aeolian Islands, Malta + Ponza add on this AUGUST 2013 ?? SO EXCITED to announce “Dreamy Island Escape”…….It will be my pleasure to lead you to my native islands…lands of sea, sunshine and orange groves. Email me today to reserve your spot!!!! Pack your bags!!! A-N-D-I-A-M-O!!!!

DreamyIslandEscape2013

4 Comments Add yours

  1. geo29 says:

    i may come to Malta on summer for Erasmus!

    1. That’s exciting!!! Congratulations!!!

  2. Lombardo, Rosa says:

    Hi Francesca!

    How is the planning going for this trip? Do you have some more committed travelers?

    Thanks,
    Rosa

    1. Ciao Rosa! Two have signed up and many are considering!! Let me know if i can answer any additional questions….I’d love for you to join us!!! grazie e buona domenica!!!

Leave a Reply

