Liceo Classico Megara: a walk down memory lane in Augusta, Sicily…

While in Augusta, Sicily….I visited my High School, Liceo Classico Megara, …..so many memories on the very entrance steps of the High School…..met with some of my dearest professors, my high school girlfriends then and still today {though we look better today than yesterday ;) }, presented “My Sicily” to an adorable class……..What an amazing and affectionate day…………GRAZIE per tutto l’Amore ed il Calore!!!!

…..Never walk ahead in life…..without remembering where you took your first steps…..

Ciao e a presto,

Francesca

Liceo Classico Megara - My High School in Augusta, Sicly - so many memories on these very steps....
Liceo Classico Megara – My High School in Augusta, Sicly – so many memories on these very steps….
Prof Sergi: my English professor in High School....
Prof Sergi: my English professor in High School….
Prof Daniele: My Philosophy Professor in High School....
Prof Daniele: My Philosophy Professor in High School….
Prof Amato: My Italian Literature/Latin Professor in High School....
Prof Amato: My Italian Literature/Latin Professor in High School….
Presenting "My Sicily" to an adorable class at Liceo Classico Megara, my High School.....
Presenting “My Sicily” to an adorable class at Liceo Classico Megara, my High School…..
My high school girlfriends then and today.....Looking better Today than Yesterday ;) Many are missing because they live all over Italy/Europe....
My high school girlfriends then and today…..Looking better Today than Yesterday ;) Many are missing because they live all over Italy/Europe….

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

