10,000 readers!! Un regalo/giveaway for you!!

The blog just reached over 10,000 readers as of a few minutes ago! GRAZIE INFINITE to all of you – I want to give away one copy of “My Sicily to the most meaningful response I will receive on “What is your favorite chapter of the book and why?”   It is a small gift/regalo for you.

I will read all of your responses and ask the winner to mail me their address for a signed copy of My Sicily.

Grazie mille – what a joyous moment!

Francesca

 

Leave a Reply

