“My Sicily” interview on Webmarte in Italy!

One of the many highlights of this incredible journey was my first interview on “My Sicily” on national Italian television (in Italian).  It was furthermore important to me because the journalist who interviewed me was a dear friend, Michela Italia.   The interview took place in Augusta, Sicily – my hometown.  Enclosed is also an article published simultaneously (also in Italian).

Click on the following link to watch : Interview on Webmarte, ITALY

To read interview click here: Interview on “My Sicily” for Webmarte magazine online

Francesca’s interview on Webmarte in Italy with Journalist Michela Italia
Francesca with Journalist Michela Italia and Videographer Francesco Carrubba

Leave a Reply

